Vine & Olive's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Vine & Olive - Sandusky, OH

4.8
  • Other
  • Sandusky, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

Vine & Olive is a specialty food experience in Sandusky, OH featuring prepared foods and imported products from the Mediterranean. Explore the flavors of Greece, Italy, Spain and more. We strive to bring the flavors and charm of the old world to our community, with products such as imported cheeses, olive oils, and wine. Along with our phenomenal baked goods and fresh food that are all guaranteed to make your day better. Our Wine selection is second to none. At Vine & Olive, you can sip imported wines during our wine tasting... read more

Location details

4917 Milan Rd, #5, Sandusky, OH, 44870, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8763 reviews
Select a rating
Michelle D.'s profile image
10 months ago

Wonderful customer service and excellent food. So many choices for unique olive oil flavors and desserts. Love the selection of products from Italy.  

Business response:

Michelle, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Rob V.'s profile image
a year ago

Came to Sandusky Ohio for a busy weekend with the family. Since I was the tag along, while the family had to stick to their busy schedule, I thought I would go out and see what is available for food. As I drove by the long list of fast food restaurants available, this place looked interestingly different. So i stopped in and I ordered the Italian Sub. It was traditional and original all in one. Add to the that -- THE BEST I have ever had in my life!!!! 

Business response:

Rob, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Patty C.'s profile image
a year ago

Our first time here today - great food! 

Business response:

Patty, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Gina M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great selection of wines, desserts, vinegar, oils, pastas. Lots of specialty items. Love the wine bar, nice change to a daily routine! The staff is fun & knowledgeable! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review, Gina. We look forward to having you back with us soon! 

Steve D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great Desserts and the best Gyro's  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Steve. Can we ask you to share this review onto our Google Listing as well? We hope to see you again soon! 

Sharon G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great shop,always find something new along with old favorites ! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review, Sharon. We look forward to having you back with us soon! Would you mind sharing this review to our Google Listing? It would help us so much and we'd greatly appreciate it!  

Dianne R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I so enjoy Vine & Olive. The store is always fresh and exciting. The gyros are over the top delicious and their bakery counters are irresistible. It is my number one stop for olive oils and balsamics.  

Business response:

Dianne, thanks for coming out and thanks for the great review! Would you mind sharing this review on Google as well? We'd really appreciate it!  

Mmitchell's profile image
2 years ago

Once again a great purchase today. Last week I had the lamb gyro and really liked it. Would only recommend toasting the pita a lot more so the sandwich isn't so chewy. Absolutely love the cucumber sauce. Definitely fresh made. Today I just got pastries. Baklava trio and cookies to be exact. Normally I get the cake slices. Great German Chocolate as is the Black Forest. Their truffles are excellent, creamy filling, and not overly sweet. The lemon drop circle cookies are on the dry side but the container of Meyer Lemon cook... read more

Business response:

Mmitchell, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food! 

Lance B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I always leave the store with a smile. The variety of products is remarkable. I've put together several meals for family and friends from here - offering them different and delicious selections. The lemon cheesecake is remarkable.  

Business response:

Lance, thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed yourself! Happy Holidays!  

Frequently asked questions about Vine & Olive

How is Vine & Olive rated?

Vine & Olive has a 4.8 star rating with 763 reviews. 

When is Vine & Olive open?

Vine & Olive is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 10:00 a.m.