Vine & Olive's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Vine & Olive

4.8
  • Other
  • Sandusky, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

Vine & Olive is a specialty food experience in Sandusky, OH featuring prepared foods and imported products from the Mediterranean. Explore the flavors of Greece, Italy, Spain and more. We strive to bring the flavors and charm of the old world to our community, with products such as imported cheeses, olive oils, and wine. Along with our phenomenal baked goods and fresh food that are all guaranteed to make your day better. Our Wine selection is second to none. At Vine & Olive, you can sip imported wines during our wine tasting... read more

Location details

4917 Milan Rd, #5, Sandusky, OH, 44870, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8757 reviews
5
506
4
97
3
20
2
0
1
0
134 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Nathaneal Boggs's profile image
Nathaneal Boggs 
3 months ago

Business response:

Nathaneal, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food! 

Michelle D.'s profile image
9 months ago

Wonderful customer service and excellent food. So many choices for unique olive oil flavors and desserts. Love the selection of products from Italy.  

Business response:

Michelle, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Rob V.'s profile image
10 months ago

Came to Sandusky Ohio for a busy weekend with the family. Since I was the tag along, while the family had to stick to their busy schedule, I thought I would go out and see what is available for food. As I drove by the long list of fast food restaurants available, this place looked interestingly different. So i stopped in and I ordered the Italian Sub. It was traditional and original all in one. Add to the that -- THE BEST I have ever had in my life!!!! 

Business response:

Rob, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Patty C.'s profile image
a year ago

Our first time here today - great food! 

Business response:

Patty, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Gina M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great selection of wines, desserts, vinegar, oils, pastas. Lots of specialty items. Love the wine bar, nice change to a daily routine! The staff is fun & knowledgeable! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review, Gina. We look forward to having you back with us soon! 

Mark Steinmetz's profile image
Mark Steinmetz 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff is so friendly and helpful. Really a nice experience. The gyros and hummus were good. Worst thing about our visit was deciding on dessert. Such great looking baked goods. Nice stop on a day trip! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Mark. We hope to see you stop in again soon! 

Jessica Minor's profile image
Jessica Minor 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I loved the selection of flavored olive oils 

Anna Seitaridis's profile image
Anna Seitaridis 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Love everything about this store especially their lattes!! 

Steve D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great Desserts and the best Gyro's  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Steve. Can we ask you to share this review onto our Google Listing as well? We hope to see you again soon! 

Sharon G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great shop,always find something new along with old favorites ! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review, Sharon. We look forward to having you back with us soon! Would you mind sharing this review to our Google Listing? It would help us so much and we'd greatly appreciate it!  

Frequently asked questions about Vine & Olive

How is Vine & Olive rated?

Vine & Olive has a 4.8 star rating with 757 reviews. 

When is Vine & Olive open?

Vine & Olive is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.