Wayne Overhead Door Sales and Home Improvements's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wayne Overhead Door Sales and Home Improvements - Dayton, OH

4.9
  • Other
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

Wayne Overhead Door Sales & Home Improvements provide quality garage door installation and repair, gutter cleaning and repair, roofing and siding, and even landscaping services in Dayton, OH. We are a locally owned operated company that values our customers and community. Since 1965 we have been delivering top of the line service and plan on doing so for many years to come. So give us a call and let us help you today, you will be glad you did! 

Location details

9073 State Route 48, Dayton, OH, 45458, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9370 reviews
Select a rating
Sue K.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I came home Friday to find my garage door up and slightly damaged and it was after 5. I called the number on the door and got an immediate response from Elijah! He was able to come within an hour and had it fixed within and hour. Elijah was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Elijah! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Sue!  

Harry A B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I called Wayne Overhead Door on Wednesday, March 27, 2024 and received same day service for a jammed garage door. They sent Elijah to repair the door. Elijah was exceptionally professional and personable. Elijah was the best repairman I've very had come to my house. I wholeheartedly recommend Elijah and Wayne Overhead Door. 

Business response:

Thank you, Harry! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

David P.'s profile image
a month ago

Elijah did a great job. Professional, timely, and communicative. 

Business response:

Thank you, David! Glad we could provide great service!  

Kim D.'s profile image
a month ago

Elijah was very professional and courtesy while repairing our garage door. We are very happy with Wayne Overhead service.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Kim!  

Terry B.'s profile image
a month ago

Elijah provided fast, professional service during my recent experience with Wayne Overhead Door Sales. Not only did he address the issue promptly, but he also took the time to explain the situation thoroughly. His politeness and helpfulness truly stood out. A big A+++ for Elijah!  

Business response:

Terry, we appreciate the compliment!  

Kris S.'s profile image
a month ago

Elijah was fantastic! He explained everything that was going on with my garage door in detail and fixed my issue in 30 minutes. I will definitely call Elijah when it’s time to replace our door.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Kris!  

Roger Sorey S.'s profile image
Roger Sorey S. 
a month ago

Fast professional service. Elijah was a great technician and very helpful with the customer. A+++! 

Business response:

Thank you, Roger! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

A B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Within four hours of calling the office, my garage door was repaired. Elijah was professional and efficient. I have called on Wayne Overhead Doors for over 20 years. Need service? Do not hesitate to call them! 

Business response:

Thank you, A! Glad we could provide great service!  

C S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Elijah did a great job getting our garage door back to working.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, C!  

Frequently asked questions about Wayne Overhead Door Sales and Home Improvements

How is Wayne Overhead Door Sales and Home Improvements rated?

Wayne Overhead Door Sales and Home Improvements has a 4.9 star rating with 370 reviews. 

When is Wayne Overhead Door Sales and Home Improvements open?

Wayne Overhead Door Sales and Home Improvements is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.