We Rock the Spectrum Atlanta's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

We Rock the Spectrum Atlanta

4.8
  • Recreation
  • Roswell, GA
Get directions

About this business

Recreation

Looking for an indoor play center in Roswell, GA, for kids of all abilities? Look no further than We Rock the Spectrum Atlanta. We are a Kids' Play Gym committed to providing a safe, nurturing, and fun environment to foster learning, exploration, and safe sensory experiences. We do summer camp, Parent's Night Out, birthday parties, playdates, storytime, Zumba Kids Dance Class, Zumbini, and Steam activities. We provide social skills groups, speech therapy, and activities for children across the spectrum in our sensory gym. We... read more

Location details

614 W Crossville Rd, Roswell, GA, 30075, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.870 reviews
5
52
4
7
3
2
2
0
1
0
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Danielle Gelp's profile image
Danielle Gelp 
2 months ago

Business response:

Thank you, Danielle!  

Lydell UnbreakableEight Anderson's profile image
Lydell UnbreakableEight Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This facility was just simply amazing. The staff was very kind and professional. They made our daughter’s 4th Birthday Party a success. A great facility for children on the spectrum. 

Kristen Kwait Mitrovich's profile image
Kristen Kwait Mitrovich 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Absolutely loved our day at we rock the spectrum. The staff was super sweet. The gym was clean and my spectrum kid loved it ❤️ we will be back 

Rochon Benard Hall Jr.'s profile image
Rochon Benard Hall Jr. 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Awesome place to take your little ones!! We enjoyed it and the staff, they are amazing!!! 

Business response:

Thank you❤️ 

Celestial Flower's profile image
Celestial Flower 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I’ve been twice with my daughter and I’ve never felt more comfortable and enjoyed every minute. 

Sarah Ann Morrison's profile image
Sarah Ann Morrison 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We had so much fun playing! It’s a safe environment for kids of all ages. My 19 month old absolutely loved it! 

Hina Maria Pomaikai Parker's profile image
Hina Maria Pomaikai Parker 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

It’s a place no kid is judged! 

Blake Fertig's profile image
Blake Fertig 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My son had a great time playing at We Rock The Spectrum. He loved the big car with the ramp and the train set best. We're definitely going back. 

Kathryn Bozic's profile image
Kathryn Bozic 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My kids had such a great time here. What a wonderful addition to Roswell. This place is extremely clean and I love the variety of activities for kids and the calming room. The owner, Angela, is so sweet too! We will definitely be back!! 

Business response:

Thank you😊 

Meredith Angevine's profile image
Meredith Angevine 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This place is great. So many things for sensory , learning, and creativity . A special safe place and the owners keep it very clean and limit the number of children . You can even rent the whole space out ! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! ❤️ 

Frequently asked questions about We Rock the Spectrum Atlanta

How is We Rock the Spectrum Atlanta rated?

We Rock the Spectrum Atlanta has a 4.8 star rating with 70 reviews. 

When is We Rock the Spectrum Atlanta open?

We Rock the Spectrum Atlanta is closed now. It will open on Sunday at 10:00 a.m.