Weaver Law Offices, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Weaver Law Offices, LLC

5.0
  • Other
  • Canal Winchester, OH

About this business

Other

Weaver Law Offices, LLC is a general practice law firm in Canal Winchester, OH dedicated to providing competent and timely legal representation to individuals, businesses, and other organizations at reasonable rates. Our attorneys have a diversified experience in business law, estate planning and civil law, and several more areas, including personal injury and real estate law. With over 25 years of legal experience, Weaver Law Offices provides a name you know and experience you can trust. Call today to schedule a consultatio... read more

Location details

25 E Waterloo St, Canal Winchester, OH, 43110, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.086 reviews
5
82
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Sparks Protection Services's profile image
Sparks Protection Services 
1 month ago

Great law Firm they did the job and we will use them over and over whenever we need a lawyer. Thank you Weaver Law Offices. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sparks! We really appreciate your positive review. 

Stan S.'s profile image
a month ago

Did a great job on getting the money which was owed to us for several months. Thank you so much for your help. We will use your services again if we need a lawyer. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Stan! 

Pamela D.'s profile image
8 months ago

We got lots of information with explanations. We were told we could call with any questions. We didn’t feel rushed. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your review! 

Michael H.'s profile image
2 years ago

My estate plan document was well worth the wait. Well done. 

Business response:

Thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. 

Gregory C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly and they did an excellent job. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your review! 

Judy S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Roger is a kick ass attorney that gets the job done! 

Business response:

Thank you, Judy! We really appreciate your positive review. 

Lisa W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Roger handled my case promptly and professionally. He stayed on top of things and did exactly as promised.I highly recommend there office, I will definitely use them again 

Business response:

Thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. 

Kyle B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Would highly recommend to family and friends! Responsive and answered all of our questions! 

Business response:

Kyle, thank you for leaving a review. We really enjoyed our time working with you! 

Thomas E G.'s profile image
4 years ago

The Weaver law office is professional yet personable with Integrity & the due diligence to help in whatever situation one may find themselves in. If you find yourself or a loved one in need of legal assistance , Contact Weaver law office TG 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Thomas E! 

Kathy Grieshop's profile image
Kathy Grieshop 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

my sincere thank you goes to Rodger Weaver and his team for excellent Legal Services provided and representation in small claims court it was fantastic you are very supportive and professional making the process easier on me I will definitely recommend your services to others regards mrs. Kathy G 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciated the opportunity to work with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Weaver Law Offices, LLC

How is Weaver Law Offices, LLC rated?

Weaver Law Offices, LLC has a 5 star rating with 86 reviews. 

When is Weaver Law Offices, LLC open?

Weaver Law Offices, LLC is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.