Weaver Law Offices, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Weaver Law Offices, LLC - Columbus, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

Weaver Law Offices, LLC is a general practice law firm in Canal Winchester, OH dedicated to providing competent and timely legal representation to individuals, businesses, and other organizations at reasonable rates. Our attorneys have a diversified experience in business law, estate planning and civil law, and several more areas, including personal injury and real estate law. With over 25 years of legal experience, Weaver Law Offices provides a name you know and experience you can trust. Call today to schedule a consultatio... read more

Location details

4449 Easton Way, Columbus, OH, 43219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.017 reviews
Select a rating
Betty P.'s profile image
7 months ago

Dustin was terrific; very professional; knowledgeable about our questions with a Trust Fund and we deeply appreciate him taking the time with us. Thank you !!!! 

Business response:

Betty, thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we were able to assist you.  

William G.'s profile image
7 months ago

I was seen quickly. I explained what was needed and a game plan was decided on. We handled what was needed. When I had questions, they were answered quickly so as not to delay any part of the process. I’m going to continue to utilize this firm for other matters as they arise. 

Business response:

Thank you, William. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  

Leon C.'s profile image
a year ago

Our Estate plan went very well, Dustin Weaver did a great job of explaining all of the forms. I felt very comfortable with the whole process when we were done. 

Business response:

Thank you, Leon. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  

Sarah L.'s profile image
a year ago

Very easy to deal with from scheduling to completion. I used this firm for an estate planning package; communication was very good and the finished product was very nicely put together and was reviewed with me thoroughly at document signing 

Business response:

Thank you, Sarah. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  

GIRIYAPURA V.'s profile image
GIRIYAPURA V. 
a year ago

Weaver law office was super helpful in taking up my case and getting my points waived off for an out of state speeding ticket. Responsive and fast service. 

Business response:

Giriyapura, thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we were able to assist you.  

Cody T.'s profile image
a year ago

Above and beyond to provide solid advice and counsel even on a minimum situation doing best what they can to help people. 

Business response:

Thank you, Cody. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  

William H.'s profile image
a year ago

I got the desired outcome in my case. The Weaver team is awesome. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, William!  

Jeremy G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great communication through the whole process and a fast resolve to my case! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeremy. It was a pleasure working with you!  

Allyson H.'s profile image
a year ago

Weaver was on it! Very happy with their estate planning services and responsiveness! Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Allyson! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Frequently asked questions about Weaver Law Offices, LLC

How is Weaver Law Offices, LLC rated?

Weaver Law Offices, LLC has a 5 star rating with 17 reviews. 

When is Weaver Law Offices, LLC open?

Weaver Law Offices, LLC is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.