West Vinings Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

West Vinings Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Smyrna, GA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At our dentist's office you will feel right at home. We get to know you by name and help give you the dental care you need. Not only do we provide a variety of dental services, including dental implants and teeth whitening, but we also offer information on how to keep your teeth healthy. We make sure you get the right care and help keep your mouth healthy. We will look at your bite to see if it's stable and if there are any issues, we are there to fix them. Give us a call or stop in today and make us your family dentist! 

Location details

1675 Cumberland Pkwy SE, 104, Smyrna, GA, 30080, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0180 reviews
5
167
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Deborah Ratchford's profile image
Deborah Ratchford 
1 month ago

Dr Sims very knowledgeable, Always willing to help. His hygienist very nice and very smart. I have visited a lot of dentist they know there stuff. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review! 

Randy B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Extremely personal and professional.  

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review! 

Nelson Mganu's profile image
Nelson Mganu 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Forex and Crypto trading is about making money and having a good trader to trade for you. I can undoubtedly recommend Mrs Sandra Billy. she is an expert in Forex and Crypto (Bitcoin) trading, and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $10,700 from my $1000 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs Sandra Billy. she has the best trading signals and strategies that can help you make good profit whenever you trade. This is the best investment you can engage in at the moment and there are no hidden ... read more

Stephen's profile image
3 years ago

Knowledgeable, professional and a friendly staff. This place is the best. Going to the dentist isnt at the top of anyone's "fun" list but Dr. Sims and staff make it an easy, pleasurable experience! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for your great review! 

Paula Prewett's profile image
Paula Prewett 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Sims and his staff are so wonderful. I never have to dread going to the dentist because the experience is never dreadful. 

Tim-Bo Powell's profile image
Tim-Bo Powell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Sims and his staff are so pleasant to know. they make you feel comfortable so its not like the scary apprehension you feel with most dentists. 

Goldie Bonnell's profile image
Goldie Bonnell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have been going to Dr.Sims for close to 16 years....best dentist. Would not go anywhere else. 

Mimi Palmer's profile image
Mimi Palmer 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Dr. Sims takes the time to listen, answer questions, and explain things. Nice office, very friendly atmosphere! 

Michael Kostas's profile image
Michael Kostas 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Best Dentist in town. My whole mouth is 100% better since I started seeing Dr Sims and staff 

Sherry Singer Poma's profile image
Sherry Singer Poma 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

My experience at West Vinings Dental with Dr. Sims is always very pleasant. He and his staff are most welcoming. I have never seen a Dentist as excited about his work as Dr. Sims. I appreciate the fact that he is always keeping up with educating himself on new procedures and techniques for making our smiles more beautiful. Thank you Dr. Sims! �� 

Frequently asked questions about West Vinings Dental

How is West Vinings Dental rated?

West Vinings Dental has a 5 star rating with 180 reviews. 

When is West Vinings Dental open?

West Vinings Dental is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:00 a.m.