Windows Plus review summary

5  28
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
28 reviews
5on Google, Jun 21, 2018
Windows Plus did a very nice and clean job on my home. They're employees were very professional and very detailed oriented. more »
Business Response:
Lisa, Thank you for choosing Windows Plus for your replacement patio doors. We look forward to serving you for your home's future needs.
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2018
I highly recommend this company. Today they finished installing 8 windows and a new front door with sidelight and I couldn't be any more thrilled with the outcome. Brandon and his crew were amazing and so professional. 100 stars if I could rate that high... more »
Business Response:
Julie, Thank you for choosing Windows Plus for your replacement windows and replacement entry door. We hope you enjoy them for years to come and as always if you have any questions or concerns please give us a call in the office.
5on Google, Jun 08, 2018
I received estimates from several local window companies... I am so glad we chose Windows Plus! Great product and lifetime warranty!! The installation guys did an outstanding job!!! Thanks again Windows Plus!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Bill, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We hope you enjoy your replacement windows and replacement entry doors for many years to come.
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2018
We shopped 6 different companies and W+ was hands down the best maybe not the cheapest but FAR from the most expensive. A very solid value for the money. The installers were amazing, patient with our many questions, responsive to our concerns respectful to our home. Remember to water your installers people. Its hot out there and they won't stop working unless you shove a bottle in their face (lol). A last minute glitch in the financing that I should've picked off at contract time was fixed by Todd in 15 minutes. We've had them now for just over a week and a tropical depression came through Kentucky. Our old windows would've leaked like a screen door but not a drop!!! We love our new windows and are so glad we went with W+. Thank you Todd and Team more »
Business Response:
Martin and Robin Patton, thank you for choosing Windows Plus for your new patio door and replacement windows and installation. We appreciate your feedback and support. If you should have any questions or concerns please give us a call at the office. P.S. Thank you for watering our installers.
5on Google, May 24, 2018
Windows Plus is amazing. Before they replaced my house's windows, my electricity bill was almost $200 per month, and now the installation, my bill is just $112. Plus, if you drive by my house it looks like the "new house" in the neighborhood. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to upgrade their windows in Louisville. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Vincent, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and hope you enjoy your new replacement windows for years to come.
5on Google, May 07, 2018
The professional workmanship was outstanding as Brandon Brutscher and Josh Nylund were exceptional and very orderly and respect in their interaction with my wife as they accomplished their work The inside of our home was sealed off from any and all debris from removal of our old windows and all debris was placed in trash bags and the inside and outside was left in a neat and very clean manner upon completion of their assigned installation. The professional install and workmanship associated with all aspects of our windows replacement could not have been a more enjoyable experience and my wife and I would highly recommend consideration of Windows Plus for replacement of your windows. This was our second experience with window replacement as we had our windows replaced around 10 years ago and the workmanship and the windows left a lot to be desired from another window company, hence, our contracting Windows Plus for our replacement. Our new windows will afford savings and provide years of comfort and we highly recommend Windows Plus for your window replacement. more »
Business Response:
Lee, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about the professional and quality installation you received. If you should need any products in the future or have any questions or concerns about your current products, please give us a call in the office.
5on Google, Mar 08, 2018
We purchased two basement window hoppers and a sliding patio door. From the estimate to the installetion everything went smooth. The installers Brandon and Josh were very professional and made sure everything was installed correctly. We had a follow up call with Todd the owner the day of installetion to make sure we were satisfied with the product and the service. These folks are top notch and I would highly reccomend them. more »
Business Response:
Stan and Paula, thank you for choosing Windows Plus for your basement window and patio door installation. It has been a pleasure to serve your window and door needs.
5on Google, Mar 07, 2018
They did a great job on our new sliding door. Very professional and clean. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. more »
Business Response:
Derrick, thanks for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your support.
5on Google, Nov 12, 2017
We were in need of new windows and got several quotes. Windows Plus offered superb quality windows at a competitive price (plus lifetime warranty). We were very happy with the end result. Todd and his crew were great to work with. If you’re in the market for windows, highly recommend giving these guys a more »
Business Response:
Jeffrey, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience.
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Dale, thanks for the 5-stars!
5on Google, Oct 30, 2017
Superior product, meticulous installation, very courteous employees! Even the cleanup was great - we couldn't even tell they had been here -other than now having these beautiful, highest quality windows. Well Done, Windows Plus! more »
Business Response:
Bobby, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experience with our professional window installers.
5on Google, Oct 28, 2017
Windows Plus did a wonderful job installing my new Pella windows. All the guys that worked in my home were so professional. What an awesome company! Good People! more »
Business Response:
Julia, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback. It has been a pleasure to work with you.
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
We were in need of new windows and got several quotes. Windows Plus offered superb quality windows at a competitive price (plus lifetime warranty). We were very happy with the end result. Todd and his crew were great to work with. If you’re in the market for windows, highly recommend giving these guys a more »
Business Response:
Jeffrey, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience.
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Mandey, thank you for the 5-stars!
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Dawn, thank you for the 5-stars!
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
Love my windows and gutters, the guys that installed everything was very nice and made sure all of our questions and concerns were taken care of. Highly recommended Windows Plus!! more »
Business Response:
Gina, thank you for sharing your experience with our window installation professionals. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
5on Renown, Aug 23, 2017
Test more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
Windows Plus did a great job on my windows and doors. I am very satisfied with the product and installation. The lifetime warranty is reassuring. The staff was very helpful when answering all my questions and addressing my concerns. I would highly recommend Windows Plus! more »
Business Response:
Alicia, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing Windows Plus for your replacement windows and installation.
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
Amazing customer service and great quality! I can't believe how much it improved the look of my house. I love my new windows!! more »
Business Response:
Emily, thank you for choosing Windows Plus for your new windows and installation. We appreciate your feedback and support.
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
Mr. Ovingtons window installation was amazing. Job was done right and in a very timely fashion. I would recommend to anyone! more »
Business Response:
Brett, thank you for sharing your thoughts and choosing Windows Plus!
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Dana, thanks for the 5-stars!
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Brittany, thanks for the 5-stars!
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Emily, thanks for the 5-stars!
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Aaron, thanks for the 5-stars!
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
Experienced and great to work with! They even clean up after the job is done! more »
Business Response:
Mindy, thanks for the 5-stars and choosing Windows Plus!