Windows Plus review summary

5  21
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
21 reviews
5on Google, Mar 08, 2018
We purchased two basement window hoppers and a sliding patio door. From the estimate to the installetion everything went smooth. The installers Brandon and Josh were very professional and made sure everything was installed correctly. We had a follow up call with Todd the owner the day of installetion to make sure we were satisfied with the product and the service. These folks are top notch and I would highly reccomend them. more »
Business Response:
Stan and Paula, thank you for choosing Windows Plus for your basement window and patio door installation. It has been a pleasure to serve your window and door needs.
5on Google, Mar 07, 2018
They did a great job on our new sliding door. Very professional and clean. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. more »
Business Response:
Derrick, thanks for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your support.
5on Google, Nov 12, 2017
We were in need of new windows and got several quotes. Windows Plus offered superb quality windows at a competitive price (plus lifetime warranty). We were very happy with the end result. Todd and his crew were great to work with. If you’re in the market for windows, highly recommend giving these guys a more »
Business Response:
Jeffrey, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience.
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Dale, thanks for the 5-stars!
5on Google, Oct 30, 2017
Superior product, meticulous installation, very courteous employees! Even the cleanup was great - we couldn't even tell they had been here -other than now having these beautiful, highest quality windows. Well Done, Windows Plus! more »
Business Response:
Bobby, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experience with our professional window installers.
5on Google, Oct 28, 2017
Windows Plus did a wonderful job installing my new Pella windows. All the guys that worked in my home were so professional. What an awesome company! Good People! more »
Business Response:
Julia, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback. It has been a pleasure to work with you.
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
We were in need of new windows and got several quotes. Windows Plus offered superb quality windows at a competitive price (plus lifetime warranty). We were very happy with the end result. Todd and his crew were great to work with. If you’re in the market for windows, highly recommend giving these guys a more »
Business Response:
Jeffrey, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience.
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Mandey, thank you for the 5-stars!
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Dawn, thank you for the 5-stars!
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
Love my windows and gutters, the guys that installed everything was very nice and made sure all of our questions and concerns were taken care of. Highly recommended Windows Plus!! more »
Business Response:
Gina, thank you for sharing your experience with our window installation professionals. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
Windows Plus did a great job on my windows and doors. I am very satisfied with the product and installation. The lifetime warranty is reassuring. The staff was very helpful when answering all my questions and addressing my concerns. I would highly recommend Windows Plus! more »
Business Response:
Alicia, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing Windows Plus for your replacement windows and installation.
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
Amazing customer service and great quality! I can't believe how much it improved the look of my house. I love my new windows!! more »
Business Response:
Emily, thank you for choosing Windows Plus for your new windows and installation. We appreciate your feedback and support.
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
Mr. Ovingtons window installation was amazing. Job was done right and in a very timely fashion. I would recommend to anyone! more »
Business Response:
Brett, thank you for sharing your thoughts and choosing Windows Plus!
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Dana, thanks for the 5-stars!
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Brittany, thanks for the 5-stars!
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Emily, thanks for the 5-stars!
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Aaron, thanks for the 5-stars!
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
Experienced and great to work with! They even clean up after the job is done! more »
Business Response:
Mindy, thanks for the 5-stars and choosing Windows Plus!
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Jerry, thanks for the 5-stars!
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Alicia, thanks for the 5-stars!
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Jessica, thanks for the 5-stars!