Hype Socks review summary

5  228
4  50
3  8
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
4.8
304 reviews
5on Renown, Feb 10, 2020
Great customer service! Even with a relatively small order for our little school, we received prompt, great service, which doesn't always happen. Product quality is super. more »
Business Response:
Julie, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
on Facebook, Feb 08, 2020
The socks are an excellent quality and the athletes love them! The wait to get them was very prompt also! Highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2020
The socks looked amazing. They gave us plenty of designs to chose from. We used them as a PTO fundraiser for our school. We would be very happy to use hypesocks again in the future. more »
Business Response:
Melissa, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
5on Google, Jan 30, 2020
We used Hype Socks to order them for our school spirit gear. They are a great quality and the kids love them! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your thoughts, Ashley. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon.
5on Renown, Jan 30, 2020
Great service and quality! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a great review, Kim. Come back to see us soon!
5on Google, Dec 24, 2019
This was our first time doing a sock fundraiser. The communication was quick and thorough. The socks are a great quality. We made over $400 and it was very easy. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review, Jo.
5on Renown, Dec 19, 2019
These socks are great quality! Everyone loves them! more »
Business Response:
Michele, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
5on Google, Dec 18, 2019
Great experience from start to finish! Highly recommend the company and the socks! more »
Business Response:
Jill, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
5on Renown, Dec 17, 2019
Socks were extremely high quality. The print was just as the mock picture indicated. We are pleased to have these in stock in our spirit store! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a great review, Brian. Come back to see us soon!
on Facebook, Dec 17, 2019
Socks were extremely high quality. The print was just as the mock picture indicated. We are pleased to have these in stock in our spirit store! more »