Hype Socks review summary

5  204
4  48
3  7
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
4.8
275 reviews
5on Google, Sep 01, 2019
more »
5on Google, Aug 31, 2019
Union School District loved the athletic socks we ordered from Hype Socks. They were able to personalize the socks with our district's logo. The socks were of great quality, and the experience working with the company was exceptional. We will definitely be utilizing Hype Socks for future fundraisers. more »
5on Renown, Aug 29, 2019
Good quality socks and great service. more »
Business Response:
Tony, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
5on Renown, Aug 28, 2019
The socks are nice and the service was good. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a great review, Joey. Come back to see us soon!
5on Renown, Aug 26, 2019
This was our first time going with an outside company to create athletic socks. The design was fabulous and the quality of the socks were good. People loved the socks so much, we placed a second order! more »
Business Response:
Steve, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
5on Renown, Aug 26, 2019
Good communication....easy to deal with. more »
Business Response:
Mark, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
4on Renown, Aug 24, 2019
The socks are great quality and y'all were very easy to work with. We were shipped the wrong size sock, which was fixed very quickly and I greatly appreciate that. We were offered to buy the wrong sized socks at a discounted price, which was nice but I've never heard of a company requesting payment for something they messed up. Just thought it was weird.
Thanks!
more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your thoughts, April. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon.
5on Google, Aug 24, 2019
Great customer service more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Shimyka!
5on Renown, Aug 22, 2019
Our rep was awesome, very helpful and the Purchase Order process and answering many questions about the product. As this was our first time ordering from this company, we were a little lost, but the product is great and the staff very helpful! more »
Business Response:
Sherri, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
5on Renown, Aug 21, 2019
Ryan did an excellent job and the socks are amazing. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a great review, Nate. Come back to see us soon!
5on Renown, Aug 21, 2019
Hype socks are awesome, look is fantastic sizing is perfect and best part was that we received the socks a week before expected. Thank you Hype Socks more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review, Jeff.
5on Google, Aug 21, 2019
Hype Socks did a great job on our socks offering a number of different design options before our final selection. Turn around time on the order and the quality of the socks are top notch! I highly recommend them for anyone looking to outfit your team or organization. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation, Chad!
5on Google, Aug 19, 2019
more »
5on Renown, Aug 19, 2019
THE DESIGNS ARE AWESOME!! EVERYONE IS EXCITED TO GET THEIR NEW SOCKS. THE OVERALL ORDER/DELIVERY EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL. WE RECEIVED THE ORDER SOONER THAN ANTICIPATED!! HOPEFULLY I ORDERED ENOUGH PAIRS!!! more »
Business Response:
Diane, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
5on Renown, Aug 19, 2019
Socks are of great quality, great fit, and great look! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your thoughts, Joshua. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon.
5on Renown, Aug 19, 2019
Socks were great and sales were great to work with. more »
Business Response:
James, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
4on Renown, Aug 18, 2019
Nice designs and very patient salesman. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a great review, Josh. Come back to see us soon!
5on Google, Aug 17, 2019
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2019
High quality sockss more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review, Spencer!
5on Renown, Aug 17, 2019
Socks were great and received them in a timely fashion. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review, Gerrad.
on Facebook, Aug 17, 2019
We ordered for our middle school and we cannot keep them in stock! Great quality and our mustang logo looks great!! more »
5on Renown, Aug 15, 2019
Sales team and design were very easy go work with and not only made the experience quick and easy, but we were able to get some awesome socks for our athletes quickly. more »
Business Response:
Jake, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
5on Renown, Aug 02, 2019
The ordering process was easy. The socks showed up quickly and we are happy with the quality. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your thoughts, Eric. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon.
5on Renown, Aug 01, 2019
Great customer service and excellent product!!! more »
Business Response:
Rhonda, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
4on Renown, Jul 25, 2019
The artwork was good, the service was prompt, and the quality of the product seems good. We have not used them yet so the jury is still out. I have been pleased so far. The cost was comparable to other dealers and maybe a bit cheaper. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a great review, Eric. Come back to see us soon!