Hype Socks review summary

5  181
4  45
3  7
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
4.7
248 reviews
5on Google, Jul 01, 2019
The quality and style of these socks are top notch! Our school logo can be hard to replicate and it’s spot on. We were sent a variety of options to choose from. The student athletes voted which made it that much more exciting for them. I am so thrilled after seeing the delivery and can’t wait to order more! more »
Business Response:
Kristin, thanks for the great review. Glad they arrived OK!
4on Renown, Jun 28, 2019
The quality of the socks is comparable to name brands. This was a great fundraiser for our school! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your thoughts, Denise. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon.
5on Google, Jun 28, 2019
more »
5on Renown, Jun 24, 2019
It was so easy to work with Luke to get the socks I wanted. He created so many different styles, it was difficult for me to choose! The socks were a surprise gift for the swim campers, and I think it was a big hit. I saw many of the campers wearing them after our swim meet/awards ceremony on the last day! more »
Business Response:
Darlene, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
5on Google, Jun 21, 2019
Loved the socks, loved the fiber quality, loved the design! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the amazing review, Kari. We are so happy to know you love your socks!
5on Renown, Jun 17, 2019
Wonderful, high quality socks that look amazing! So impressed with the quality and the individual attention to detail such as our design, logo and colors! Absolutely impressive! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a great review. Come back to see us soon!
5on Renown, Jun 16, 2019
We had a problem with the color of our socks and your company was so quick to get things corrected. It was a pleasure working with you. I highly recommend other schools purchasing your product. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review, Joan.
on Facebook, Jun 14, 2019
Probably the first time a random email turned into a $1000+ order.... but I'm glad the marketing didn't go to my spam box, because the socks are great, the designs are great, and the whole process was smooth and easy. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2019
The socks are. Awesome more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Jeff!
5on Renown, Jun 10, 2019
Our organization brought socks from Hype Socks two years in a row. We loved the way they fit and the logo and style was done very well. Communication was outstanding. A great fundraiser or just to add to foot style to your uniforms. I highly recommend this company to my friends and other organizations. more »
Business Response:
Coach, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!