Hype Socks review summary

5  216
4  50
3  8
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
4.8
290 reviews
5on Google, Nov 11, 2019
Hype Socks was wonderful to work with. The rep was patient and very helpful. The socks turned out great and the kids loved them. We'll definitely use them again! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review, Richard.
5on Renown, Nov 07, 2019
Communication was on point more »
Business Response:
Raul, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
5on Google, Nov 05, 2019
Our school purchased customized "Hype Socks" as a fundraiser. We were extremely satisfied with the product and with the company. The socks were of good quality and looked fantastic. They were a big hit with students and sold well. I highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Holly, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
3on Google, Nov 01, 2019
Representative was hard to reach. Response time slow. Didn't always return calls. Product was good....service needs improvement! more »
5on Renown, Nov 01, 2019
Socks were great! Looked fantastic and were a hit as part of our uniform! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your thoughts, Eric. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon.
5on Google, Oct 31, 2019
The designs of our socks were absolutely amazing! Our students absolutely love these socks! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your thoughts, Doug. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon.
4on Google, Oct 30, 2019
Great product and the timing was as described! more »
Business Response:
Melissa, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
5on Google, Oct 30, 2019
Our kids loved the design and the feel of the socks! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a great review, Bill. Come back to see us soon!
4on Google, Oct 28, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review, Janice.
5on Renown, Oct 24, 2019
We have used Hype for the last few years for our football socks. Great quality socks and great customer service! more »
Business Response:
Karla, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.