Hype Socks review summary

5  224
4  50
3  8
2  
1  
17 reviews with no rating
4.8
299 reviews
5on Google, Dec 24, 2019
This was our first time doing a sock fundraiser. The communication was quick and thorough. The socks are a great quality. We made over $400 and it was very easy. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review, Jo.
5on Renown, Dec 19, 2019
These socks are great quality! Everyone loves them! more »
Business Response:
Michele, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
5on Google, Dec 18, 2019
Great experience from start to finish! Highly recommend the company and the socks! more »
Business Response:
Jill, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
5on Renown, Dec 17, 2019
Socks were extremely high quality. The print was just as the mock picture indicated. We are pleased to have these in stock in our spirit store! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a great review, Brian. Come back to see us soon!
on Facebook, Dec 17, 2019
Socks were extremely high quality. The print was just as the mock picture indicated. We are pleased to have these in stock in our spirit store! more »
5on Google, Dec 17, 2019
Socks are extremely high quality and the print was just as the mock picture said. Our school is very pleased to stock these in our school spirit store. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your thoughts, Brian. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon.
5on Renown, Nov 21, 2019
Socks looked great, great quality and a great price. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review, Keith.
5on Google, Nov 21, 2019
Well crafted, our players absolutely loved the socks that we bought from hype socks. I will buy their product again and again. more »
Business Response:
Steve, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
5on Google, Nov 12, 2019
We ordered 120 pairs. The socks arrived on time. The sizes were accurate. The logo looked great. A few weeks later our team traveled to Arizona for a soccer tournament. Dozens of players from other teams made positive comments and asked where we got the socks. Hype Socks! The socks are good quality and performed well all six games. And, we won the tournament. It must have been the socks!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a great review, Online. Come back to see us soon!
5on Google, Nov 11, 2019
Hype Socks was wonderful to work with. The rep was patient and very helpful. The socks turned out great and the kids loved them. We'll definitely use them again! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review, Richard.
5on Renown, Nov 07, 2019
Communication was on point more »
Business Response:
Raul, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
5on Google, Nov 05, 2019
Our school purchased customized "Hype Socks" as a fundraiser. We were extremely satisfied with the product and with the company. The socks were of good quality and looked fantastic. They were a big hit with students and sold well. I highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Holly, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
3on Google, Nov 01, 2019
Representative was hard to reach. Response time slow. Didn't always return calls. Product was good....service needs improvement! more »
5on Renown, Nov 01, 2019
Socks were great! Looked fantastic and were a hit as part of our uniform! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your thoughts, Eric. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon.
5on Google, Oct 31, 2019
The designs of our socks were absolutely amazing! Our students absolutely love these socks! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your thoughts, Doug. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon.
4on Google, Oct 30, 2019
Great product and the timing was as described! more »
Business Response:
Melissa, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
5on Google, Oct 30, 2019
Our kids loved the design and the feel of the socks! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a great review, Bill. Come back to see us soon!
4on Google, Oct 28, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review, Janice.
5on Renown, Oct 24, 2019
We have used Hype for the last few years for our football socks. Great quality socks and great customer service! more »
Business Response:
Karla, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
5on Google, Oct 23, 2019
Quality socks and great designs! One small problem but with a great quick resolution! more »
Business Response:
Chris, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
5on Renown, Oct 15, 2019
Socks look amazing and everyone that has bought some says they are really comfy. Great work more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving such a great review, Jason. Come back to see us soon!
5on Renown, Oct 15, 2019
The socks were great and very good quality. I highly recommend and I will definitely use them again. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review, April.
5on Google, Oct 15, 2019
The customer service, quality of socks and ease of ordering were all wonderful. Would order again. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review, Julie! We are happy to have your continued support!
5on Google, Sep 23, 2019
more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2019
more »