Wingler Construction & Remodeling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wingler Construction & Remodeling

5.0
  • Other
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

For over 50 years Wingler Construction & Remodeling has been Columbus's go-to for all interior and exterior construction and remodeling projects. Wingler is a 3rd generation family-owned and operated company that prides itself on its customer-first mentality. We specialize in custom-quality projects. From interior projects like bathrooms, kitchens, and basements to outdoor projects like windows, doors, siding, and gutters you can trust that our staff will go above and beyond to ensure that you are absolutely satisfied with t... read more

Location details

771 S Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH, 43213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.082 reviews
Select a rating
Ralph & Carol G.'s profile image
Ralph & Carol G. 
2 months ago

This was a major project involving the entire first floor of our home as well as the stairs and 2nd floor hallway. We were please with both the quality of the work that was completed as well as the professionalism of each of the Wingler's employees. They demonstrated respect for our home and answered questions/concerns with detailed information. We felt comfortable contacting Scott or asking Nick or Steve questions. They made sure we were satisfied with each aspect of the project. We confidently recommend Wingler to friends ... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Ralph! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Paul K.'s profile image
5 months ago

The experience was fantastic, would use Wingler again for future projects. 

Business response:

Thank you, Paul! Glad we could provide great service! 

P. F.'s profile image
6 months ago

Well Don you and your team has done it again; for years, I wanted that light fixture placed in that area where it should have been and Nick really delivered, he did an outstanding job....and Jon and Danny did an outstanding job with all the gutters and in that area of the light fixture putting the downspout where it should have been. I want to thank you and Adam for reading my mind before I even got the request out of my mouth. You both knew what should have been done the years ago. Thank you so much for everything.  

Business response:

P., we appreciate the compliment! 

P. F.'s profile image
6 months ago

Don your team is the best I cried when I walked out to see the progress when Cam finished the front porch area, the team's attention to detail and their passion for doing a great job. I was so impressed with the light fixture base it looks so awesome he even gave me tips on getting an address sign. My neighbors were so happy with the job well done also nothing but great compliments. Thank you. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, P.! 

P. F.'s profile image
7 months ago

Greg and Dave did an excellent job installing my Front Door and Storm Door and correcting what was needed; it was long overdue so glad someone told me about Wingler Contruction. 

Business response:

Thank you, P.! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

John B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great company to work with we've been working with them for a while now and they've been really good to work with. 

Business response:

Thank you, John! Glad we could provide great service! 

Renee S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Don and his team took care of us from start to finish. Our house was damaged in a hail storm and the next morning his staff (Mark Root) was at our house assessing the damage. They worked with our insurance company and fought on our behalf to get the necessary repairs done under the claim. Don's staff showed up and did an amazing job on our roof, siding, trim, and gutters. Don and his staff communicate very well and are always responsive! I would highly recommend them.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Renee! 

Carol R.'s profile image
8 months ago

It took longer from contract to starting the job and also longer than anticipated to finish. 

Business response:

Thank you, Carol! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Cindy B.'s profile image
11 months ago

Wingler has updated our bathrooms and kitchen. Every job has been perfect. Great people to work with and everything turned out beautifully. Couldn’t be happier. 

Business response:

Thank you, Cindy! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Wingler Construction & Remodeling

How is Wingler Construction & Remodeling rated?

Wingler Construction & Remodeling has a 5 star rating with 82 reviews. 

When is Wingler Construction & Remodeling open?

Wingler Construction & Remodeling is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.