WITS Remodeling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

WITS Remodeling

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Broadway, NC
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Looking for a trusted home remodeler in Broadway, NC? Look no further than WITS Remodeling. With years of experience and a team of skilled professionals, we are your go-to general contractor for all your remodeling needs. From kitchen and bath remodels to custom home building and restoration projects, we have the expertise to bring your vision to life. At WITS Remodeling, we take pride in our attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction. Contact us today and let's discuss your remodeling project! 

Location details

456 Heron Rogers Lane, Broadway, NC, 27505, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.013 reviews
5
13
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Robert P.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I wholeheartedly give WITS a 5 star rating. They replaced the front door to our home saving us thousands of dollars off quotes from other companies, using an almost identical door. WITS also retiled two bathrooms and replaced a sink countertop. Their work was excellent and the crew was polite, friendly, timely, and cleaned up everything after they were done. Quality work, good price, and friendly crew, what else could you ask for? 

Business response:

Thank you, Robert! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Al L.'s profile image
a month ago

Was a great company to work with, very experienced and knowledgeable crew. And the cleanup was phenomenal. Will be using for our home needs for years to come. Thank you Mr. Witt. 

Business response:

Thank you, Al! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Lindy L.'s profile image
a month ago

It was wonderful not to have to deal with town of Chapel Hill permit process and I love my master bed/bath addition! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Lindy!  

Dana M.'s profile image
a month ago

We had Lawerence Curtis consult with us on our new home build in 2022. Lawerence was instrumental in helping us pick a house plan that would fit our land, he assisted in getting our land surveyed and prepped for the build. Jennifer, Lawerence’s wife and project manager demonstrated her knowledge about construction market trends and navigating supply chain issues and how to keep costs on point throughout a building process. The Curtis’s were so patient and professional and went out of their way on several occasions to consult... read more

Business response:

Dana, we appreciate the review!  

Denise G.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent workmanship! Professional and prompt - did a great job on our covered deck.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Denise!  

Vickie B.'s profile image
a month ago

WITS does excellent and very professional work. I had a complete remodel of my bathroom and they not only did the work, but gave suggestions on things that I had not thought of. I would recommend WITS for any construction project. 

Business response:

Thank you, Vickie! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Jerry and Karen H.'s profile image
Jerry and Karen H. 
a month ago

They did wonderful putting on our new metal roof. They were prompt and very thorough. We have had several compliments from neighbors on how great the roof looks. We highly recommend WITS Remodeling. Great job guys!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jerry! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Jenny's profile image
a month ago

I had a great experience with Wits Remodeling. The project I had them complete turned out just as I envisioned it. I have no doubt that I will use them for any of my future projects.  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Jenny!  

Frequently asked questions about WITS Remodeling

How is WITS Remodeling rated?

WITS Remodeling has a 5 star rating with 13 reviews. 

When is WITS Remodeling open?

WITS Remodeling is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.