Worthington Jewelers | Jewelry in 692 High St - Worthington OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Worthington Jewelers

5.0
420 reviews
(Jewelry)
 692 High St, Worthington, OH 43085

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(614) 430-8800

Write a review

5on Wedding Wire, Oct 14, 2017
more »
5on Wedding Wire, Oct 14, 2017
My fiance went with my son to pick out my ring. The experience was amazing with the help of the worker Kathryn. My grandmother's diamond was placed as the center stone and they did amazing work. Could not be happier especially with them working with a 3 year old. It is an amazing jewerly store, very family friendly and everyone is great at their job. more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Jesse, we appreciate your review. Thank you for your five-star rating!
5on Google, May 20, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Betsey, thank you for rating us five stars. We appreciate your business!
5on Google, May 20, 2017
more »
Business Response:
We're grateful for your review, Becky. Thank you so much!
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Worthington Jewelers is absolutely fantastic. My wife and I got our wedding bands from here and were highly impressed. They provide outstanding customer service and take the time to listen to what you want. A+ more »
Business Response:
Your glowing review means so much to our team, Brandon! Thank you for choosing Worthington Jewelers for such an important decision. We're happy to hear you're so satisfied with your wedding bands and your experience with our staff!
5on Google, May 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
We appreciate the five-star rating, Ann! Thank you very much!
5on Google, May 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating, P. Clark!
5on Google, May 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Adam, thank you very much for the five-star rating! We're happy that you had a wonderful experience with our team.
5on Angies List, May 08, 2017
Perfect! Great service by everyone we encountered at the facility. Fast turnaround, loved that the work was done in house.
Purchased wedding bands and had sizing done.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review. We're so happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing and sizing your wedding bands. Thank you again for choosing [Member Information Removed] Jewelers!
5on Angies List, May 01, 2017
All in order
Jewelry repair
more »
Business Response:
[Member Name Removed], our team appreciates the great review. We're glad to hear you are happy with the repair of your jewelry. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
Incredible service, kind people, and great selection. Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Elizabeth! It was truly our pleasure to help you. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!
5on Renown, Apr 26, 2017
HIGHLY recommended! My fiancĂ© went to 5 or 6 jewelers looking for an engagement ring. He wasn't sure if Worthington Jewelers would have the selection because it looked smaller than some of the other bigger name stores, but he was pleasantly surprised! They had an amazing selection. Kathryn helped him over months customizing and designing the most beautiful engagement ring. When I went to get it resized, she and the staff had it completed in less than 24 hours (which is amazing when you're already sad to part with the ring you just received). Thanks Worthington Jewelers! more »
Business Response:
Tara, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Worthington Jewelers! We're glad Kathryn and the rest of our team were able to help customize and resize your engagement ring. We hope you'll come back for your free ring cleaning & inspections!
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2017
Highly recommend! Friendly and local! I went in with my fiance to pick out both our wedding bands. (We had no idea what we were doing and wasn't excited for this) I'm not very fancy and tried to pick pretty much the first thing I saw. They walked me through all the options out there and actually found a beautiful band. Worthington Jewelers made this a great experience for the two of us and will definitely shop there again in the future. more »
Business Response:
That's wonderful to hear, Michelle. It was truly our pleasure to make sure both of you were 100% pleased with your wedding bands. We look forward to seeing you again!
5on Angies List, Apr 11, 2017
Great from start to finish.
Resized four rings, replaced cracked emeralds with diamonds in one ring and appriasal done on one ring.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your business and review! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation.
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
The best Jewelry in Columbus! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Antonio! We appreciate the great review.
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Our team appreciates the five-star rating, Jeremy. Thank you!
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star rating, Lindsay!
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
more »
Business Response:
We're so happy to receive your five-star rating, Stephanie. Thank you for the great review!
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Matt, your review is much appreciated. We're glad you had a great experience with us!
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Very knowledgeable l. Timely with custom ordered jewelry. Staff was very friendly and nice. more »
Business Response:
It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with our staff on your custom project, Kari. Thanks for the feedback!
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Worthington Jewelers designed and created a necklace, repaired an antique ring and resized an inherited ring in March 2017. The staff was knowledgeable, the work was high quality and the service was excellent. more »
Business Response:
Colleen, thanks so much for trusting us with your jewelry projects. We're very happy to help.
5on Google, Mar 29, 2017
The diamond in my engagement ring was loose and I had a ring to be resized. I appreciated the care that they took in documenting my rings when I dropped them off, that all the work was done on the premises and the excellent quality of the work. The staff was friendly, courteous and well informed. I will definitely take all of my jewelry to Worthington Jewelers when I need repairs. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate that you chose Worthington Jewelers to repair and resize your rings, Becky. Thanks for your kind words about our staff. We're always happy to help!
5on Google, Mar 28, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review, Robert!
5on The Knot, Mar 12, 2017
We will never buy jewelry anywhere else! The whole staff is super helpful and they aren't pushy, they just want you to find something you are happy with. They are a local business that really cares about it's customers. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great feedback, Kim. Our customers mean the world to us; making them happy makes us happy! We appreciate the review and hope to see you again soon.

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Celebrate your one-of-a-kind life with one-of-a-kind jewelry! Proudly serving Columbus since 2000, we're recognized city-wide for our extraordinary selection and friendly, relaxed atmosphere. We're passionate about providing everyone with affordable jewelry to commemorate life's special moments. Considering engagement? Choose from our diverse array of 1300 engagement & wedding ring styles, or have our onsite master jewelers create a stunning custom piece for your beloved. Jewelry is always welcome as a gift for other occasions, so we offer a variety of birthstone, gold, silver, fashion, estate, & vintage jewelry as well. Our experts also buy, sell, clean, inspect, repair, and appraise jewelry, silver, gold, & diamonds. Jewelry cleaning & inspections are always free! No need to make an appointment, just stop on by. We're family & dog-friendly and we look forward to meeting you!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  402
4  12
3  3
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
418 reviews