Worthington Jewelers | Jewelry in 692 High St - Worthington OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Worthington Jewelers

5.0
438 reviews
(Jewelry)
 692 High St, Worthington, OH 43085US

Write a review

(614) 430-8800

Write a review

5on Wedding Wire, Oct 14, 2017
more »
5on Wedding Wire, Oct 14, 2017
My fiance went with my son to pick out my ring. The experience was amazing with the help of the worker Kathryn. My grandmother's diamond was placed as the center stone and they did amazing work. Could not be happier especially with them working with a 3 year old. It is an amazing jewerly store, very family friendly and everyone is great at their job. more »
5on Renown, Sep 18, 2017
I've never bought jewelery before in my life, so Worthington Jewelers was definitely the place to go to buy an engagement ring. Devon was very helpful in helping me make decisions. She asked what styles I was looking for and my price range and she made it work. There was a ring on their website that they didn't have in the store, so they ordered it in for me to look at. I decided that's the one I wanted, and Devon helped explain the diamond qualities to me in a simple way. They ended up having the ring ready for pick up 2 weeks earlier than what they told me. I didn't do much price comparisons of other places, but the price definitely seemed reasonable. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
They were amazing. I lost a side stone in my engagement ring, it's cheaper ring but very dear to me for obvious reasons. After searching and reading reviews I choose them. Choice well made. All the ladies I worked with were friendly and professional. They quoted me 7-10 days since they would have to order the stone. Got my ring back in 4 days. Plus they cleaned both it and the band I were at work for free. Will be going back for regular cleanings and inspections. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your business and the great review, Laura! We know how upsetting it can be to lose a stone in your engagement ring and we love helping jewelry look brand new again. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to serving you again!
5on Renown, Sep 07, 2017
Can't say enough positive things about my experience at Worthington Jewelers. My husband and I worked with Tabitha and she was amazing! From being knowledgeable about the rings to her patience with me as I went back and forth between rings, it was a great experience. We found a gorgeous ring and were extremely happy with our service. I highly recommend going there and working with Tabitha. more »
Business Response:
Tiffany, thank you for allowing us to help you make such an important choice. We're so happy to hear that you found the ring of your dreams and enjoyed your experience finding it. Don't forget to come back for your free ring cleaning and inspections. Our best wishes to you and your husband in your life together!
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
Great customer service. Rick did an excellent job of showing us the difference between diamonds and rings. Highly recommend if you are beginning your diamond and ring search. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Ryan! Rick and the entire Worthington Jewelers team appreciate your feedback.
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
more »
Business Response:
We appreciate the five-star rating, Marcelo! Thank you!
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
My jewelery is so unique from here! Great service! more »
Business Response:
That's wonderful to hear, Amanda. Thank you for sharing your experience!
5on Google, Aug 14, 2017
We had an amazing experience here, our jeweler helped us pick the perfect wedding bands in our budget. When I came back to pick them up I had kids with me and all the staff members were amazing with the craziness that children bring! They even got a ring of their own-ring pops-with a secret ok from me first.
We will certainly be back for future jewelry purchases.
more »
Business Response:
Jennifer, we appreciate your review! We love helping all of our customers find the perfect rings (even if it they are just ring pops for the kids). We're happy to hear that you'll be back and we look forward to seeing you again!
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
I only trust them with our wedding bands and my engagement ring! I got paint on my engagement ring and they were able to restore it to better than what it looked when I got it. Amazing customer service I am completely loyal to them! They do their business right, no rushing of orders and that makes me feel great about their service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Justina! We appreciate your recognizing our quality service. It was our pleasure restoring your ring and taking care of you.
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
I would recommend Worthington Jewelers to anyone and everyone! They are amazing to work with. My fiancĂ© with through the ring selection process by himself to surprise me. He cannot say enough good things about the people there. Devon walked him through each step and put his nerves at ease! I am forever grateful to the wonderful family/team at Worthington Jewelers! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Carolyn! We're happy to hear that your fiance had a great experience with Devon. We love helping our customers find the perfect engagement ring. Thanks again for the recommendation and we hope you'll visit us soon.
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Logan, we appreciate the great rating. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
5on Google, Jul 05, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star review, Zo! We appreciate it!
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
My experience at Worthington Jewelers was unlike any other. My fiance and I looked around at five different jewelry stores in the Columbus area and Worthington Jewelers was by far our favorite. Eric Flannagan was our personal correspondent during our ring shopping and he was amazing. The employees there don't work on commission so there was no hassle and I never felt like they were trying to take advantage of me. Further, the rings were very well priced for the stores that we saw and the level of personal service was unmatched. I will continue to buy all of my jewelry here because I have been extremely satisfied by their work. more »
Business Response:
John, Eric and our entire team greatly appreciate your kind words. We strive to provide the best service around and we're happy to hear that this was your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you again for your review.
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five-star rating, Emily!
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
My son and I had the best customer service experience this past Saturday afternoon. We came in for a few simple repairs and questions about some antique jewelry we had and were treated as if we had just made a major purchase. The repairs were completed quickly and perfectly. Would recommend to all. Great staff and beautiful displays and jewels. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Shelley! We're so happy to hear this feedback. We thank you and your son for trusting us with your jewelry repairs. We hope to see you again soon!
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
Yes! I said Yes! And I strongly recommend anyone shopping for a gift! Thank you Worthington Jewelers for helping my fiance pick the absolute perfect ring for me! more »
Business Response:
It was our pleasure! So happy it was the perfect ring for you.
5on Renown, Jun 09, 2017
Thank you Rick for treating my son with respect and dignity. You took his unique request seriously and helped him select an engagement ring he can feel proud to present to Shelbey. If anyone is looking for a " Conflict Free -Moissanite" stone this is the place to go. more »
Business Response:
Diane, it was truly our pleasure. Helping our customers find the perfect ring to represent their unique relationship is our passion! Thank you for taking the time to share your appreciation and recommendation.
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
I strongly recommend coming to Worthington Jewelers. Rick is amazing! He walked me through the process of purchasing an engagement ring and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. If you are looking for a conflict-free, lab created diamond this is the place to go (other places freak out over this/ don't even carry them). Go to Worthington Jewelers, and ask for Rick! more »
Business Response:
Rick and the entire Worthington Jewelers team greatly appreciate your review, Matthew. Thank you for sharing your experience.
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the five-star rating, Ronnie!
5on Google, May 22, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Jesse, we appreciate your review. Thank you for your five-star rating!
5on Google, May 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
We're grateful for your review, Becky. Thank you so much!
5on Google, May 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Betsey, thank you for rating us five stars. We appreciate your business!
5on Google, May 17, 2017
more »
Business Response:
We appreciate the five-star rating, Ann! Thank you very much!
5on Google, May 17, 2017
Worthington Jewelers is absolutely fantastic. My wife and I got our wedding bands from here and were highly impressed. They provide outstanding customer service and take the time to listen to what you want. A+ more »
Business Response:
Your glowing review means so much to our team, Brandon! Thank you for choosing Worthington Jewelers for such an important decision. We're happy to hear you're so satisfied with your wedding bands and your experience with our staff!
Page 1 of 18

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Celebrate your one-of-a-kind life with one-of-a-kind jewelry! Proudly serving Columbus since 2000, we're recognized city-wide for our extraordinary selection and friendly, relaxed atmosphere. We're passionate about providing everyone with affordable jewelry to commemorate life's special moments. Considering engagement? Choose from our diverse array of 1300 engagement & wedding ring styles, or have our onsite master jewelers create a stunning custom piece for your beloved. Jewelry is always welcome as a gift for other occasions, so we offer a variety of birthstone, gold, silver, fashion, estate, & vintage jewelry as well. Our experts also buy, sell, clean, inspect, repair, and appraise jewelry, silver, gold, & diamonds. Jewelry cleaning & inspections are always free! No need to make an appointment, just stop on by. We're family & dog-friendly and we look forward to meeting you!more »

Review summary

5  420
4  12
3  3
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
436 reviews