Xcel Clean's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Xcel Clean

4.7
  • Business Services
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

Business Services

When your company needs a spotless clean, your only call needs to be to Xcel Clean in Indianapolis, IN. We are your premier, locally-owned commercial cleaning service prepared to handle any of your commercial cleaning needs, large or small. From floor care services to construction cleaning our commercial cleaning service is focused on providing our customers with a one of a kind janitorial experience. We have more than 50 years of combined experience and guarantee that our commercial cleaning services are second to none. Cal... read more

Location details

8658 Castle Park Dr, 101, Indianapolis, IN, 46256, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.719 reviews
Select a rating
Dan L.'s profile image
2 years ago

It took three people before we got a great individual. We know that the labor market is not what it use to be so getting good employees are tough. Appreciate the effort. 

Business response:

Dan, we appreciate the compliment! 

Matt S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Xcel did a great job on our project in Fishers. They were quick and thorough and we couldn't be happier. 

Business response:

Thank you, Matt! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Casey B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love using you guys! 

Business response:

Thank you, Casey! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Kerry S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always organized, knowledgeable, prompt and address any requests. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Kerry! 

Jeremy H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional cleaning company. Was patient as we waited a significant amount of time on payment. Would definitely work with Xcel Clean again. 

Business response:

Jeremy, we appreciate the compliment! 

Jim W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job, professional, and conscientious. Definitely would recommend them. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Jim! 

Christopher P.'s profile image
Christopher P. 
3 years ago

Daniel and Courtney were great to talk to. They listened and got exactly what we were looking for. I look forward to working with Xcel. 

Business response:

Thank you, Christopher! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Daryn L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dan is very responsive and accommodating to our needs especially during the pandemic and schedule issues. 

Business response:

Thank you, Daryn! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Augusto A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional, great communication, understand our need, our customers are very satisfied, very dependable, great costumer services, always available, adjust to our need, change the building appearance, great partner to have in our business, the staff have the right attitude. We are so grateful to have you as our partners to meet our goal, we couldn't done it without your support. Thank you!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Augusto! 

Frequently asked questions about Xcel Clean

How is Xcel Clean rated?

Xcel Clean has a 4.7 star rating with 19 reviews. 

When is Xcel Clean open?

Xcel Clean is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.