Yasukochi Family Farms's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Yasukochi Family Farms

5.0
  • Oceanside, CA
Get directions

About this business

Hospitality

Location details

430 Valley Heights Dr, Oceanside, CA, 92057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0286 reviews
Select a rating
Brandon M.'s profile image
a month ago

This is a review for my first month of boxes in 2024. I've been getting these boxes on and off for years, and I'm happy to report that the Yasukochi Family Farms CSA box has still got it! The produce is so fresh and I just love the mix of fruits and veggies I get each week. There are always staples like onions, potatoes, carrots and greens along with seasonal items like asparagus, citrus and berries. I would highly recommend this CSA box, and I'm looking forward to getting more throughout the year! 

Business response:

Brandon, thank you for the fantastic review! 

Nichele M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Loved the boxes we have received. It helps immensely to have fresh produce, with a wide variety of options, at my disposable for quick family dinners and school lunches.  

Business response:

Nichele, thank you for the fantastic review! 

Natalie L.'s profile image
3 months ago

The CSA boxes from Yasukochi Family Farms always help me and my family stay healthy and nourished. We love receiving local, seasonal produce to our doorstep and hope to order for years to come!  

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Natalie! We're thrilled to hear that our CSA boxes have been helping you and your family stay healthy and nourished. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you for many more years to come. 

Annabel's profile image
4 months ago

Thank you for my box of beautiful fruits and vegetables. Nice to have a box delivered to you. I usually get your produce at the Poway Farmers market. Excellent quality of produce. Definitely just been picked. Can't wait to make dinner and incorporate many of the vegetables. Thank you so much ! 

Business response:

Annabel, thank you for the fantastic review! 

Christine's profile image
4 months ago

I have been loving my Yasukochi farms delivery weekly. It's very convenient since you do not need to have a subscription service and can order as needed. I love the variety of seasonal produce that I receive as well! It helps me to incorporate more fruits and veggies into my daily meals! I like the availability of some of the add-ons from eggs, honey, olive oil, flowers and more from local businesses. I definitely recommend others to try Yasukochi farms produce! 

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Christine! 

Bartley C.'s profile image
5 months ago

We love the boxes so much! Each week when it arrives, my kids run to grab it. It doesn't even make it in the door without them picking something to eat right away. We love the variety and are always excited to see what the week brings. Some favorites are the berries and carrots. Great quality and so nice it's delivered to your door. Makes life easier! 

Alyssa W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Love the convenience of having fresh and in season fruits and veggies delivered to my door. So important to support local and this is such an easy way to do that! 

nazanin n.'s profile image
9 months ago

We love the products. Everything is fresh and great quality. Their delivery is also on time and never missed a day. Sometimes we get the jumbo to get more veggies and fruits, or we pay a little extra to get eggs  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Nazanin. We hope to see you again soon! 

Lissa L.'s profile image
11 months ago

The Yasukochi Family Farms CSA box program is so easy and convenient. The boxes are delivered to my front door and packaged well. It's really fun to open the box each week and see what's inside. I've learned to cook with new vegetables I would have not otherwise tried. The produce was always fresh and vibrant! I highly recommend their CSA program for anyone who likes convenient fresh produce that will help you explore new foods!  

Business response:

Lissa, thank you for leaving a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! 

Frequently asked questions about Yasukochi Family Farms

How is Yasukochi Family Farms rated?

Yasukochi Family Farms has a 5 star rating with 286 reviews. 

When is Yasukochi Family Farms open?

Yasukochi Family Farms is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.