Yasukochi Family Farms's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Yasukochi Family Farms - Oceanside, CA

5.0
  • Oceanside, CA
Get directions

About this business

Hospitality

Location details

430 Valley Heights Dr, Oceanside, CA, 92057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0279 reviews
Select a rating
Martha S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have never been disappointed. The service and quality is excellent.  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Martha. We love being able to provide service to you! We really value customer service and we are thankful you took the time to leave a review. We are happy to help you again!  

Kristi K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best company. We love the very fresh delivery to our door. Kids and husband say food tastes so much better. I love the customer service and ability to customize my box. Thank you!  

Business response:

Kristi, we are happy you are so happy! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear your family is enjoying their meals! Look forward to seeing you again. 

Michael L P.'s profile image
Michael L P. 
2 years ago

This farm has excellent produce. The delivery service and over-the-phone service are outstanding. :-) 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Michael, for your positive feedback! We hold high standards for our customer service and look forward to helping you again.  

abby h.'s profile image
2 years ago

We've been receiving boxes for over 8 months and the family looks forwards to every Monday. The variety, freshness, and the ability to try new veggies and fruit without leaving home during these times is a huge plus. I love all of the add-ons- the fresh flowers being my personal favorite. The service is amazing: Preview emails, delivery alert emails- they are all great! If you are looking for a local, farm-fresh CSA, this is the ONE!! 

Business response:

Abby, thank you for the fantastic review! 

Juliet C.'s profile image
2 years ago

is your produce organic? is there any applied chemical during planting? Can you please verify if all produce is from you farm? 

Business response:

Juliet, thank you for leaving a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! 

Mei Ling N.'s profile image
2 years ago

We LOVE the Yasukochi CSA boxes! I literally have to hide the fruit because it would be gone in one day if I let everyone eat to their heart's desire. I love how the produce varies and it inspires or elevates what I am cooking for dinner. Love that there are add-on options like eggs, honey, olive oil and even berry flats. The honey is a favorite!  

Business response:

Mei, thank you for leaving a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! 

Brandon M.'s profile image
2 years ago

This is now the second summer I've been getting Yasukochi Family Farms CSA boxes and I absolutely LOVE them. They're always full of fresh, perky produce, and there's a great mix of seasonal items and essentials. 

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Brandon! 

Felicia's profile image
2 years ago

Their boxes never disappoint, every season nothing but the best! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Felicia. We hope to see you again soon! 

Simon C.'s profile image
2 years ago

We have been getting this box for about 6 months now. The FRESHEST produce with the most variety. The cost is definitely worth it, and due to the sheer volume you get it actually is cheaper then in the store! My family loves trying new recipes with their fruits and veg.  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Simon. We look forward to seeing you again! 

Frequently asked questions about Yasukochi Family Farms

How is Yasukochi Family Farms rated?

Yasukochi Family Farms has a 5 star rating with 279 reviews. 

When is Yasukochi Family Farms open?

Yasukochi Family Farms is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.