Elite Home Remodeling, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elite Home Remodeling, Inc. - Columbus, OH

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Elite Home Remodeling is a family owned and operated home remodeler in Columbus, Ohio specializing in kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, whole-home renovations, basement finishing, room additions, custom cabinetry and built-ins and sun rooms, porches and patios. With over three decades of experience, Elite Home Remodeling is committed to communication, transparency and efficiency to deliver quality craftsmanship from start to finish. For your free design consultation, call Elite Home Remodeling today! 

Location details

6295 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH, 43229, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9480 reviews
Select a rating
Terry & Calvin S.'s profile image
Terry & Calvin S. 
3 weeks ago

Elite has done two remodels for us a kitchen and the conversion of a powder room to a combination powder room & laundry. They do excellent work and are very easy to work with from the beginning planning stage right through to completion. Products and workmanship are top notch. We love both of our rooms and would highly recommend Elite to anyone! We always were kept well informed as our projects went from step to step to completion. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Terry! 

Mary Ann S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Elite Remodeling came through for us by doing whatever needed to be done to finish our remodeling project to our satisfaction. Elite remodeled our kitchen, replaced most of our flooring, painted interior walls, fireplace, 2 doors and trim. Their staff always arrived on time and kept us informed of the progress. I would not hesitate to recommend Elite for any remodeling job.  

Business response:

Thank you, Mary! Glad we could provide great service! 

Ann D.'s profile image
a year ago

Elite is our go to for projects and home renovations. They recently completed our kitchen renovations and made our dream a reality! Everyone in the company is very personable and professional. This is our second time working with Elite and planning on using them again in the near future!  

Business response:

Thank you, Ann! Glad we could provide great service! 

Beth R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Such a positive, professional crew from beginning to end. They made my vision become real. They worked closely with us and made sure it was done right. We are very happy with our new kitchen remodel. Thank you! I will recommend you for any project!  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Beth! 

Mary S.'s profile image
2 years ago

We are thrilled with our Elite-remodeled kitchen. The entire Elite team strived for perfection in every aspect of their work. The owner, Robert, made many great suggestions that improved the final result, giving us a new kitchen experience beyond our imagination. The Elite staff, especially Nick and Joe, demonstrated a high degree of skill and professionalism and were great to work with. We plan to use Elite again for other remodeling work in our home. Can't imagine working with anyone else. If you are seeking a co... read more

Business response:

Mary, we appreciate the compliment! 

Robert F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Would like to get an estimate to remove a wall between our family room and living room. Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you, Robert. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future! 

Kathy K.'s profile image
3 years ago

We are thrilled with the sunroom enclosure they did for us two years ago. Now, we are totally remodeling our two full baths. So excited to work with Elite again!  

Business response:

Thank you, Kathy. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future! 

Alisa B.'s profile image
3 years ago

My husband and I have wanted to remodel our kitchen for around 15 years. Elite Home Remodeling was recommended by a neighborhood friend. The showroom examples, various style options, expert advise and excellent communication Kody offered from the onset made this an enjoyable experience. The craftsmanship of our cabinets is exquisite; the ability to customize made our kitchen showroom quality. I appreciated always having the same two men working on our project — answering questions with patience and care. The versatility of ... read more

Business response:

Alisa, we appreciate the compliment! 

Jennifer G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Once again, Elite exceeded our expectations!! Steve and Rodney did an amazing job with our deck remodel. We would give 10 stars if possible!! It is such a relief to finally be able to enjoy our deck this summer knowing it was built correctly and the maintenance and water issues we experienced with our previous deck no longer exist. Steve and Rodney were extremely thorough and very professional. We are looking forward to many more home projects in the near future with Elite! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jennifer! Glad we could provide great service! 

Frequently asked questions about Elite Home Remodeling, Inc.

How is Elite Home Remodeling, Inc. rated?

Elite Home Remodeling, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 480 reviews. 

When is Elite Home Remodeling, Inc. open?

Elite Home Remodeling, Inc. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.