EmergencyMD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

EmergencyMD

4.9
  • Boiling Springs, SC

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsUrgent CareWalk-in Clinics

EmergencyMD is an advanced medical center devoted to providing both primary and emergency care to you and your family. As a hybrid of a doctor's office and an urgent care facility, we pride ourselves in providing affordable medical care for simple and complex issues, ranging from wellness checks to major trauma accidents. This enables our board-certified physicians to offer you care for almost all issues at a more economical price. Schedule an appointment with us for your routine check-up or diagnostic imaging procedure, or... read more

Location details

2555 Boiling Springs Rd, Boiling Springs, SC, 29316, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.9376 reviews
Linda's profile image
2 months ago

Went in today for lower stomach pain. The whole staff was very caring and compassionate to me. I would highly recommend them.  

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Catina B.'s profile image
3 months ago

My visit to Emergency MD was great. The receiptionist was very nice. I was truly impressed by Kay the nurse. She ran that ship like she was the captain. She draw my blood, processed my urine. did my vitals and dischatged me all by herself and she still was very kind. I only saw the NP for about 60 seconds. Kay did an amazing job. The facility is very lucky to have her.  

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review! 

Maryana S.'s profile image
a year ago

I presented to EmergencyMD with severe reaction to a insect bite. They immediately provided care and were able to administer necessary medicine to stop the reaction. The doctors and staff are amazing. Thank you so much 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review! 

Tatyana's profile image
3 years ago

Amazing staff care! I brought my husband and received amazing help from our NP, Felicia Tapp and her student Donna knight. The staff is very helpful and do an amazing job. Thank you so much NP and her student. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review! 

jim n.'s profile image
3 years ago

The care you get is good but there is NO urgency in getting folks in to Dr and out the door. Everyone is in slow motion. 

Alex's profile image
4 years ago

Friendly staff, beautiful facility, and affordable. They provided efficient and thorough care. Highly recommend! 

Tracy C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr Montagno is the best dr ever. Fast and friendly staff. Labs on site, x-rays and a CT scan too. All in one place. Try take all kinds of insurance. Close in Boiling Springs 

Tracy C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Montagno is a great dr. He found my cancer early and treatment started 3 days later. Staff is wonderful. I owe my live to Dr Montagno. I will go no where else. They have a lab, x-rays and CT scan right on site. Boiling Springs is close by. They take insurance. I love this place,! 

Dana H.'s profile image
5 years ago

As a healthcare worker myself, I have never been more pleased and satisfied with the care my husband and daughter received!! The staff was so kind, compassionate and thorough! The facility was amazing!!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the owner was amazing! I would recommend them to anyone!! Thanks for providing such excellent healthcare to the community!!! 

Frequently asked questions about EmergencyMD

How is EmergencyMD rated?

EmergencyMD has a 4.9 star rating with 376 reviews. 

When is EmergencyMD open?

EmergencyMD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.