C & E Heating & Air Conditioning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning - Athens, TN

4.9
  • Other
  • Athens, TN

About this business

Other

We are your local heating and air conditioning company of choice. With over 25 years of working on air conditioning and heating units, we have the knowledge, expertise, and know-how to help you with your home or business temperature problems. When it comes to solving your heating and air issues, our trusted technicians are here to help. We also do quality work across all HVAC repair and installation fields - making sure that your job is done right. Give us a call and let us help you with your next heating or ac repair job! 

Location details

2421 Old Niota Rd, Athens, TN, 37303, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9269 reviews
Lisa W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly, reliable, and very knowledgeable. They installed a new HVAC unit in my home, and have worked on my other unit on several occasions. Great customer service. I highly recommend C&E!  

Business response:

Lisa, we appreciate the compliment! 

Edna M.'s profile image
4 years ago

From the first phone call to the follow up the team at C& E were amazing. I would highly recommend them for anyone needing work done on their heating and air unit, and especially the install of a new unit. I can't say enough good about Mr. Packett and crew at C & E.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Edna! 

Mike and Cindy H.'s profile image
Mike and Cindy H. 
4 years ago

Jim and his employees finished installing two heat/air units yesterday afternoon. Knowing how hot it was going to be over Memorial Day weekend they worked hard to install out 1st floor unit! Great company with excellent employees! Thank you, C and E, for making our summer COOL!!!  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Brian K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very professional and informative. Kept us in the loop throughout the process. Couldn’t have ask for better. 5 stars!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Brian! 

Susan B.'s profile image
5 years ago

John is a genius! He fixed my unit today in ten minutes. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Susan! 

T. R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very impressed with the service. Technician was knowledgeable and helpful. Our issue was fixed in the same day within an hour or two from the time we contacted c&e. If we have anymore trouble, we know who to call! 

Business response:

We are happy to hear you were very impressed with the service provided. Thank you for the kind feedback T.R! 

Greg B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Thankful for the fast response and very impressed with the technical knowledge. Great service and trustworthy. We will definitely be back.  

Business response:

We are happy to hear you were impressed with our fast response time and technical knowledge. Thank you for the kind feedback Greg! 

Tim B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Doing business with C&E is the best decision we've ever made. The crew was efficient, friendly and kind, while displaying the utmost professionalism. Our unit works perfectly...and the best part is the reduction of our utility bill by 40%. We have had our unit for well over a year...couldn't be happier! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Tim. We focus on customer service and are glad we could assist you with saving money on your utility bill.  

Bernie R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very professional, job done on time and on budget. System explained and demonstrated very well. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bernie, for your review! We hope to help you in the future with your heating and cooling needs! 

Frequently asked questions about C & E Heating & Air Conditioning

How is C & E Heating & Air Conditioning rated?

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning has a 4.9 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is C & E Heating & Air Conditioning open?

C & E Heating & Air Conditioning is open now. It will close at 3:30 p.m.