Solid Rock Roofing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Solid Rock Roofing - Dayton, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

As a locally owned and operated, third-generation roofing company, we are here to help you with any of your roofing needs. Whether you need a simple roof repair or a total roof replacement, our trained and reputable roofing contractors are here for you. In addition to roofs, we also provide services in insulation, siding, rain gutters, and skylights. Give us a call today to get started! 

Location details

653 Congress Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45459, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0162 reviews
Select a rating
Dennis M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Solid Rock is an EXCEPTIONAL company, the very best roofing contractor we’ve ever had the privilege with which to to work!! They recently replaced our entire roof, installed a new skylight over our kitchen, repaired or replaced rotted/damaged gutter fascia boards where necessary, and then replaced our gutters. In so doing, they exceeded all of our expectations. The superior workmanship and attention-to-detail of their work crews; the company’s selection and use of the very highest quality materials and resources; the unpara... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Dennis! Glad we could provide great service! 

Jane's profile image
3 years ago

I researched the roofing process and companies in the area. First impressions are so important and Solid Rock exceeded my expectations from beginning to end. Excellent communication, superb expertise and attention to detail. Pride in ownership and excellent leadership were evident and the labor piece was so efficient. All questions were answered and details were addressed. An excellent experience. Thank you.  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Sara S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prompt professional service. Kane and Lucas did an excellent job repairing my soffit. Would highly recommend! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Michael F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Courteous and professional contractor. I just needed a small repair and they promptly fixed it without a sales pitch for something I didn't need. They roofed my previous house and were my first choice when I needed this repair. 

Business response:

Michael, we appreciate the compliment! 

Rich M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work, done in a timely manner. Good communication. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Arleen P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was impressed with professional work from start to finish. They did a great job with installation. Before that Grant really did a good job with first inspection and also with follow up inspection. Cleanup was also well done. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Arleen, we appreciate the compliment! 

Bonnie P.'s profile image
3 years ago

We received a quick and thorough estimate for our skylight install. Each step in the process from estimate to install occurred professionally and without delay. The skylight installers arrived at the scheduled time and installed the skylight professionally and efficiently. They were polite and cleaned up the work area after completion. In this day and age when it is difficult to find contractors who show up or return calls, Solid Rock Roofing came through for us . 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Bonnie! 

David A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Solid Rock did an outstanding job in replacing my roof, gutters and downspouts which were lost in the Memorial Day [2019] E4 tornado. Ms. Smith and her crews responded quickly to my call for assistance and worked with the General Contractor and Cincinnati Insurance to produce a most effective and attractive result. The roofing crew was well trained and efficient .They were very respectful of my property and landscaping and diligent in cleanup. I most highly recommend Solid Rock Roofing. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, David! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

No-nonsense and no-pressure estimate of work needed. Professional throughout the entire process. We appreciate the email and phone communications throughout our roof repair and tune-up process. We would most certainly again use and highly-recommend Solid Rock Roofing! 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you would use us again and highly recommend us! Thank you for the 5 star rating! 

Frequently asked questions about Solid Rock Roofing

How is Solid Rock Roofing rated?

Solid Rock Roofing has a 5 star rating with 162 reviews. 

When is Solid Rock Roofing open?

Solid Rock Roofing is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.