Fitness Tree's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fitness Tree - Wilmington, NC

4.9
  • Other
  • Wilmington, NC
Get directions

About this business

Other

If you are looking for a Tree service company and you are in the Wilmington, NC area Fitness Tree look no further. Whether you need a tree installed or removed we have you covered. We want to provide the best possible care for your property's population of trees; therefore we employ only expert crew that we have professionally trained. Let us help you with all of your tree service needs. 

Location details

6411 Carolina Beach Rd, Wilmington, NC, 28412, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9292 reviews
Select a rating
Janice B.'s profile image
a year ago

We were only in town to check on our house build for 4 days and had to rush to get 4 palms in before the utility companies came out to start digging trenches. They were understanding and squeezed us in after our purchase of 4 trees with them. They went out of their way to accommodate us. The trees were purchased and placed in our yard within 24 hours! Was thrilled with how understanding and prompt they were. Thanks Fitness Tree! 

Business response:

Thanks for the five-star review. We really appreciate it!  

Larry Sackett and Carla H.'s profile image
Larry Sackett and Carla H. 
2 years ago

Tadd and his team arrived on time, did a terrific job of trimming our wax myrtles and live oaks, and then cleaned up. They were fast, courteous, and professional. It's the third time we've used Fitness Tree. Great company. 

Business response:

Lawrence, we appreciate the compliment!  

Scott W.'s profile image
2 years ago

WOW !!! Would give them more than 5 stars if that was a option. This is the second time we have used Fitness Tree and both times they were fabulous. There clean up is impeccable- not a s. Stellar Service. Highly recommend 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Scott!  

Joe C.'s profile image
2 years ago

This crew was excellent- I was extremely happy and would recommend and utilize them again. The crew leader was attentive and excellent. The price was fair…. 

Business response:

Joe, we appreciate the compliment!  

Mary B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great team, very professional and efficient, took down my tree with no damage to fence or property, cleaned up. Very pleased with the service and worth the wait.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Mary!  

Cliff's profile image
2 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Cliff!  

Sheila C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fitness Tree is an excellent company. Tyler was amazing I would definitely recommend them to anyone. We will continue using this company for our trees. 

Business response:

Sheila, we appreciate the compliment!  

Ed W.'s profile image
2 years ago

We knew we needed our Oak trimmed, but have never had it done, so we were a little nervous. Everyone we spoke to said how great Fitness does so we just got out of their way and let them do their thing. We could not be happier.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Ed!  

Stephanie H S.'s profile image
Stephanie H S. 
2 years ago

Your guys did great. It was so interesting watching them do their job. They each knew exactly what to do and where to be the entire time. A very well-oiled machine. A speedy and safe process. The guy in the bucket is the MAN! Never seen someone so confident with a chainsaw. Thank you all.  

Business response:

Thank you, Stephanie H. We appreciate the compliment! 

Frequently asked questions about Fitness Tree

How is Fitness Tree rated?

Fitness Tree has a 4.9 star rating with 292 reviews. 

When is Fitness Tree open?

Fitness Tree is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.