Shoal Creek Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shoal Creek Dental Care - Austin, TX

5.0
  • Dental
  • Austin, TX

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

For over 40 years our dental office has served the Austin area. We are an experienced dental clinic that offers general dentistry, implants, and cosmetic dentistry. Looking for a brighter smile? Then schedule a teeth whitening appointment. Don't hide your smile away if its less than perfect. Ask us about Invisalign. Call and schedule today. 

Location details

8015 Shoal Creek Blvd, 120, Austin, TX, 78757, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0681 reviews
Kristine G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Best dental care in town! All staff is kind and caring. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Lori S.'s profile image
5 months ago

I have gone to Shoal Creek Dental for over 30 years and love them! They have the latest technology and care about your personalized experience. They give you options and let you decide. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Karen S.'s profile image
5 months ago

I was afraid I had a serious tooth problem. They agreed to see me timely, examined me carefully and outlined a conservative plan. They are always courteous and don’t waste my time. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Ralph R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great emergency service on a tooth pain which resulted in a root canal procedure. This all was done on the same day!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Cynthia G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Impressed with the quality of dental care. The staff is very friendly and provide an excellent level of dental care. They also offer a good range of dental options. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Robert P.'s profile image
6 months ago

Procedure was excellent. Superb work by Dr. Harger and his dental assistant that made my crown. Professional and courteous and patient. Much appreciated. Rp 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Patrice K.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always friendly and on time 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Mary W.'s profile image
6 months ago

I’ve been a patient for many years and hope that Shoal Creek will be around for many more! Everyone there, staff and Doctors are so caring. I was greeted as I walked in and didn’t have to wait more than a few minutes before being called back. I know there may be the occasional emergency, but they make sure everyone is taken care of. Love these folks! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Janet O.'s profile image
6 months ago

Best crown expiriance I’ve ever had! And the cake was delicious. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about Shoal Creek Dental Care

How is Shoal Creek Dental Care rated?

Shoal Creek Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 681 reviews. 

When is Shoal Creek Dental Care open?

Shoal Creek Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.