Neff Brothers Stone's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Neff Brothers Stone - Manassas Park, VA

5.0
  • Other
  • Manassas Park, VA
Get directions

About this business

Other

For over 25 years, we have been Northern Virginia’s concrete product supplier and recycling center. We offer a wide variety of sand, gravel, stone, topsoil, mulch, and more to meet your landscaping and construction needs. We also carry the entire line of Nicolock pavers and retaining wall products. Our products are available for pick-up or delivery for your convenience. In addition to our large selection of masonry and landscaping materials, we also offer numerous services including: - Bobcat & Truck Rental - Construction/C... read more

Location details

9119 Industry Dr, Manassas Park, VA, 20111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0184 reviews
Select a rating
Josh's profile image
a month ago

Same day delivery and excellent work by the driver to get the material where we needed it 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Josh, and we hope to work with you again! 

Four S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Responsive and timely delivery. They're ready to go! 

Business response:

Four, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Steve's profile image
2 months ago

This is Gabi, Steve’s wife. Your driver was extremely courteous and did everything that was asked of him. He came up the very steep long driveway, turned around and when given the OK to open the back gate to disperse the gravel, he did so. I raked the stone into place with little effort, even though I was sore the next day. We will use you in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Steve. Come back to see us! 

Rankin's profile image
2 months ago

Not only does Neff Brothers Stone always have the product that I need for a job, they also have a great turnaround time for delivery. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Rankin. 

Roque's profile image
5 months ago

Excelente service & on time delivery 

Business response:

Roque, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Bob's profile image
6 months ago

Absolutely satisfied with my experience. The driver Richy was very professional and courteous. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Bob. 

Randy's profile image
7 months ago

Excellent customer service, friendly, prompt, delivered same day. I highly recommend Neff Bros 

Business response:

Randy, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Amena Y.'s profile image
7 months ago

Excellent customer service, a solid and reliable company, great products, and wonderful delivery service. Thank you, Neff Brothers. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Amena, and we hope to work with you again! 

Jeff's profile image
7 months ago

These guys always deliver on time and at a competitive price. Their drivers are good folks who can deliver in precarious situations. I definitely recommend them for your next delivery of stone, fill or mulch! 

Business response:

Jeff, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Frequently asked questions about Neff Brothers Stone

How is Neff Brothers Stone rated?

Neff Brothers Stone has a 5 star rating with 184 reviews. 

When is Neff Brothers Stone open?

Neff Brothers Stone is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.