Pro Tint's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pro Tint - Louisville, KY

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Louisville, KY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Stereo InstallationCar WashCar Window Tinting

For 35 years, we have worked hard to build our reputation as Louisville's premier window tinting service and auto customization shop. From tinting to remote starters to wheels and mobile audio, we have the experience necessary to get your installation done right. Contact us for a consultation or stop by to browse the showroom and get some ideas on how to personalize your car and bring it to the next level. Treat yourself to the best, you deserve it, contact us now! 

Location details

7408 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY, 40219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,360 reviews
Select a rating
Dale B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Been getting my windows tinted here for over 20 years. Never had a bad experience. 

Business response:

Thank you, Dale, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Abimael G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Muy bueno y un gusto 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Abimael!  

Art G.'s profile image
2 years ago

The tint job on the windows was great and the alarm system was good but no one actually explained to me any info after installation. 

Business response:

Thank you, Art, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Sharon Denise B.'s profile image
Sharon Denise B. 
3 years ago

Great Customer Service, fast and friendly  

Business response:

Thank you, Sharon Denise, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Larry C.'s profile image
3 years ago

You guys did a great job, tinting my truck windows.. And the tires and rims I purchased from y'all looks amazing, as well. Thanks for your service and reasonable prices. 

Business response:

Thank you, Larry, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Larry C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent work but a little costly 

Rose R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I got my first car done there,then I jus brought my second car,I am pleased job well done an thanks so much,u guys rock 

Business response:

Thank you, Rose, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Heather F.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had all of my windows tinted & a remote start put in. Excellent customer service. Very pleased with the amount of time it took, the price as well as the professionalism of the employees. 

Business response:

Thank you, Heather, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Josh H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! they did an amazing job on my windows very satisfied! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Josh!  

Frequently asked questions about Pro Tint

How is Pro Tint rated?

Pro Tint has a 4.8 star rating with 1,360 reviews. 

When is Pro Tint open?

Pro Tint is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.